Account data
Checking your signed-in account…
Account metadata export
This is not a complete account export. It includes account, connection and device status and operation timestamps. It excludes credentials, calendar event contents, desktop-local data and legacy or invitation records.
Sign out existing browser sessions
This does not revoke provider permissions, sign out separately connected desktop accounts, erase stored data or delete meetings. You can sign in again.
Account erasure
Account erasure is unavailable pending an approved retention and deletion policy. Signing out does not erase data.